Skip to main content

Vampire Academy Fortnight!

I have decided to do a feature on the Vampire Academy series over the next fortnight to tie in with the release of the final book on the 7th December.



Over the next fortnight I have the following posts planned ...


Tuesday 30th November - Review of Book 1 - Vampire Academy
Wednesday 1st December - Waiting on Wednesday with a Vampire Academy twist
Thursday 2nd December - Review of Book 2 - Frostbite
Friday 3rd December - Review of Book 3 - Shadow Kiss
Saturday 4th December - Review of Book 4 - Blood Promise
Sunday 5th December - In my Mailbox - Vampire Academy Twist
Monday 6th December - Review of Book 5 - Spirit Bound
Tuesday 7th December - Review of Book 6 - Last Sacrifice
Wednesday 8th December - Waiting on Wednesday - book to pine for now VA has finished
Thursday 9th December - Cover vs Cover - Vampire Academy series
Friday 10th December - What to read now VA has finished
Saturday 11th December - Overview of the fortnight.

Comments

Aylee said…
This is one of the many series that I have not read yet but would love to. Hopefully I'll get around to this one eventually because I hear amazing things about it but it probably won't be in time for the last book, unfortunately.
Mel said…
Yay! I just finished the first book last night and bought Frostbite this morning as I love it! I'm so looking forward to reading your reviews of the whole series!! I'd planned to post my review of the first book to go up on Thursday - just letting you know so it doesn't look like I'm copying! :)
Clover said…
I've heard so many things about this series lately! And all good, so I'll have to pick them up eventually.. I worry about starting a new series though!